The Committee

Havant Camera Club was founded in 1958.

President – Michael Edwards

Honorary Life Members – Michael Edwards, Alan Grant and Steve Frost CPAGB.

ChairmanJean Brooks EFIAP/b BPE2*

Vice ChairmanSteve Frost CPAGB

Hon. SecretaryPeter Colligan LRPS

Hon. TreasurerBarry Day ARPS CPAGB

Programme Secretary (Speakers) – Erich Poole

Programme Secretary (Judges) – Heather Wagstaff

Programme Secretary (Admin) – Geoff Osborn

WebmasterEric Clark

Competitions SecretaryEric Clark

External ExhibitionsSteve Frost CPAGB

Membership SecretaryPeter Colligan LRPS

Committee Member – Gordon Gentles ARPS

Committee Member – Richard Watts

Committee Member – John Bogle

Programme Booklet – Sue and David Young