Roll of Honour

2022-23 Season

Our judge on Finals Night, Mike Warren, presents the winners with their trophies






Carrie Davidson – Print of the Year – Young Smiles


Sue Young – Projected Image of the Year – Ronnie

Our Vice Chairman, Gordon Gentles, presents our seasons winners with their Trophies

Ron De’Ath – Set Subject Prints        John Bogle – Open Prints A League

Carrie Davidson – Set Subject PI            Carrie Davidson – Tri Pic PI

Carrie Davidson – Edith Barnes            Pam Howe – Knockout Competition

Pam Howe – Open PI B League             Caroline Broom – Tri Pic Prints

David Powell – Most Improved Worker Erich Poole – Club Person of the Year